About Emerson Health Care Foundation

The Emerson Health Care Foundation Inc is a separately incorporated not-for-profit tax-exempt organization that raises philanthropic resources for Emerson. Philanthropy directly supports our mission to make high-quality health care accessible to all those who live, work, or travel in our service area.

The Team:

Karl Kussin, Vice President of Development and Chief Philanthropy Officer  
P:  978.287.3081 | E: kkusin@emersonhosp.org

Melissa Saalfield
, Director of Major Gifts
P:  978.287.3583 | E: msaalfield@emersonhosp.org

Diane Chellis
, Assistant Director
P:  978.287.3001 | E: dchellis@emersonhosp.org

Megan Denault
, Corporator Engagement Officer
P:  978.287.3084 | E: mdenault@emersonhosp.org

Christine Kielar, Run~Walk Coordinator and Auxiliary Liaison
P:  978.287.8765 | E: ckielar@emersonhosp.org

Diane Marangoly, Development Specialist 
P:  978.287.3080 | E: dmarangoly@emersonhosp.org

Foundation Board of Directors:

Contact Information:

Emerson Health Care Foundation, Inc.
133 Old Road to Nine Acre Corner
Concord, MA 01742
P: 978.287.3020
F: 978.287.3047
E: development@emersonhosp.org

Tax ID #: 04-2770980